Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

Leadership

Click here for an illustration of the SLAS Leadership Structure

2018 SLAS Officers and Directors

Sabeth Verpoorte

President
Sabeth Verpoorte, Ph.D.
University of Groningen
Antonius Deusinglaan
The Netherlands
P.O. Box 196
Groningen 9700 AD
+31.503.63.33.37
e.m.j.verpoorte@rug.nl

 

Alan Fletcher

Vice President
Alan E. Fletcher, Ph.D.
PerkinElmer Discovery and Analytical Solutions
68 Elm Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
USA
+1.774.278.2207
alan.fletcher@perkinelmer.com

 

Peter Grandsard

Treasurer
Peter Grandsard, Ph.D.
Amgen
One Amgen Center Drive
M/S 29-2-C
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
USA
+1.805.447.8137
peterg@amgen.com

 

Emilio Diez Monedero

Secretary
Emilio Diez Monedero, Ph.D.
ATLAS Molecular Pharma
Calle Alba de Tormes 41
Colmenar Viejo
28770 Madrid
Spain
+34 609 146 086
ediezmonedero@gmail.com

 

Ian Shuttler

Director
Ian Shuttler, Ph.D.
Tecan Trading AG
Seestrasse 103
8708 Zurich
Switzerland
+41(0) 44.922.87.32
ian.shuttler@tecan.com

 

Peter Simpson, Ph.D.

Director
Peter Simpson, Ph.D.
Medicines Discovery Catapult
35G Alderley Park
Alderley Edge SK10 4TG
UK
+44.778.825.1950
peter.simpson@md.catapult.org.uk

 

Severine Tamas-Lhoustau

Director
Severine Tamas-Lhoustau, M.S.
Novoptim
10 Bis Avenue Ampere
Parc D`activite Du Pas Du Lac
Montigny Bretonneux 78180
France
+33.6.74.49.02.48
severine@novoptim.com

 

Catherine Tralau-Stewart

Director
Catherine Tralau-Stewart, Ph.D.
Takeda Pharmaceuticals
435 Tasso St # 300
Palo Alto, CA 94301
USA
+1.650.328.2900
Catherine.Tralau-Stewart@takeda.com

 

Steve Young

Director
Steve Young, Ph.D.
Arcus Biosciences
3928 Point Eden Way
Hayward, CA 94545
USA
+1.510.694.6213
syoung@arcusbio.com

 

 

Meet the SLAS Professional Team

 

SLAS GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS
1301 West 22nd Street, Suite 708
Oak Brook, IL 60523 USA
+1.630.256.7527
F: +1.630.741.7527
US Toll Free +1.877.990.SLAS (7527)
slas@slas.org

SLAS EUROPE OFFICE
280 Boulevard du Souverain
B-1160 Brussels
Belgium
+32(0)2.739.30.26
F: +32(0)2.743.15.50
europe@slas.org
www.SLAS.org/europe

Click here for the SLAS Staff Directory.