Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

Leadership

Click here for an illustration of the SLAS Leadership Structure

2017 SLAS Officers and Directors

Scott Atkin

President
Scott Atkin
IOI Partners
P O BOX 83
Zionsville, Indiana (USA)
P: 317.942.0474
Cell: 317.727.7404
scatkin@ioipartners.com

 

Sabeth Verpoorte

Vice President
Sabeth Verpoorte
University of Groningen
Antonius Deusinglaan
P.O. Box 196
Groningen 9700 AD
P: 31.503.63.33.37
e.m.j.verpoorte@rug.nl

 

Peter Grandsard

Treasurer
Peter Grandsard
Amgen
One Amgen Center Drive
M/S 29-2-C
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
P: 805.447.8137
peterg@amgen.com

 

Alan Fletcher

Secretary
Alan E. Fletcher, Ph.D.
PerkinElmer Discovery and Analytical Solutions
68 Elm Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748 USA
P: +1.774.278.2207
alan.fletcher@perkinelmer.com

 

Michele A. Cleary

Director
Michele Cleary
The Mark Foundation for Cancer Research
375 Park Avenue, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10152
P: 212.508.5645
mcleary@themarkfoundation.com

 

Susan M. Lunte

Director
Susan M. Lunte
Ralph N. Adams Institute for Bioanalytical Chemistry
University of Kansas
2030 Becker Drive
Lawrence, KS 66047-1620
P: 785.864.3811
slunte@ku.edu

 

Ian Shuttler

Director
Ian Shuttler
Tecan Trading AG
Seestrasse 103
8708 Zurich
P: +41(0) 44.922.87.32
ian.shuttler@tecan.com

 

Catherine Tralau-Stewart

Director
Catherine Tralau-Stewart, Ph.D.
University of California at San Francisco
1927 Bridgeport Parkway M314
San Mateo, CA 94404 USA
P: +1.650.200.9121
catherine.tralau-stewart@ucsf.edu

 

Steve Young

Director
Steve Young
Arcus Biosciences
3928 Point Eden Way
Hayward, CA 94545 USA
P: +1.510.694.6213
syoung@arcusbio.com

 

 

Meet the SLAS Professional Team

 

SLAS GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS
100 Illinois Street, Suite 242
St. Charles, IL 60174
P: +1.630.256.7527
F: +1.630.741.7527
US Toll Free +1.877.990.SLAS (7527)
slas@slas.org

SLAS EUROPE OFFICE
280 Boulevard du Souverain
B-1160 Brussels, Belgium
P: +32(0)2.739.30.26
F: +32(0)2.743.15.50
europe@slas.org
www.SLAS.org/europe

Click here for the SLAS Staff Directory.