Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

Leadership

Click here for an illustration of the SLAS Leadership Structure

2015 SLAS Officers and Directors

President                                    
Dean Ho, Ph.D.
Professor and Co-Director
The Jane and Jerry Weintraub Center for Reconstructive Biotechnology
Division of Oral Biology and Medicine
UCLA School of Dentistry
Box 951668, Room B3-068A
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Tel: +1.310.794.9851
dean.ho@ucla.edu

 

Vice President
Richard Eglen, Ph.D.
Corning Life Sciences
836 North Street Building 300, Suite 3401
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Tel: +1.978.442.2266
EglenRM@corning.com

 

Treasurer
Mike Snowden, Ph.D.
AstraZeneca
Alderley Park Macclesfield
Cheshire SK10 4TG UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1625 517077
mike.snowden@astrazeneca.com

 

Secretary
Michele A. Cleary, Ph.D.
Merck Research Laboratories
West Point, Pennsylvania (USA)
P: +1.267.305.2600
michele_cleary@merck.com

 

 

Director
Alastair Binnie, M.S.
PO BOX 4000
MS D3409
Princeton, NJ 08543
P: +1.609. 252.4704
alastair.binnie@bms.com

 

Director
Scott Atkin
SAGIAN Ventures
Zionsville, Indiana (USA)
P: +1.317.942.0474
scatkin@sagianventures.com

 

 

Director
Joshua Bittker
The Broad Institute
7 Cambridge Center
Cambridge, MA 02142
P: +1.617.714.7373
jbittker@broadinstitute.org

 

Director
Richard Ellson
Labcyte Inc.
1190 Borregas Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
P: +1.408.542.7804
ellson@labcyte.com
 
Director
Susan M. Lunte, Ph.D.
University of Kansas
Lawrence, Kansas (USA)
P: +1.785.864.3811
slunte@ku.edu
 

 

 

The SLAS Professional Team

Chief Executive Officer
Gregory F. Dummer, C.A.E.
gdummer@slas.org

Read the latest SLAS Annual Report

SLAS GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS
100 Illinois Street, Suite 242
St. Charles, IL 60174
+1.630.256.7527
Fax: +1.630.741.7527
US Toll Free +1.877.990.SLAS (7527)
slas@slas.org

SLAS EUROPE OFFICE
300 Avenue de Tervueren
B-1150 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: 32.2.739.3026
Fax: 32.2.743.1550
europe@slas.org
www.Europe-SLAS.org

Click here for the SLAS Staff Directory.