Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

Leadership

Click here for an illustration of the SLAS Leadership Structure

2016 SLAS Officers and Directors

Richard Eglen

President
Richard Eglen
Corning Life Sciences
836 North Street Building 300, Suite 3401
Tewksbury, MA 01876
P: 978.442.2266
EglenRM@corning.com

 

Michele A. Cleary

Vice President
Michele Cleary
Bristol-Myers Squibb
3551 Lawrenceville Rd
Princeton, NJ 08543
P: 609.252.6995
Cell: 425.218.4099
michele.cleary@bms.com

 

Sabeth Verpoorte

Secretary
Sabeth Verpoorte
University of Groningen
Antonius Deusinglaan
P.O. Box 196
Groningen 9700 AD
P: 31.503.63.33.37
e.m.j.verpoorte@rug.nl

 

Mike Snowden

Treasurer
Mike Snowden
AstraZeneca
Alderley Park Macclesfield
Cheshire SK10 4TG UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1625 517077
mike.snowden@astrazeneca.com

 

Scott Atkin

Director
Scott Atkin
SAGIAN Ventures
P O BOX 83
Zionsville, Indiana (USA)
P: 317.942.0474
Cell: 317.727.7404
scatkin@sagianventures.com

 

Alastair Binnie

Director
Alastair Binnie
Bristol-Myers Squibb
PO BOX 4000
MS D3409
Princeton, NJ 08543
P: 609. 252.4704
alastair.binnie@bms.com

 

Peter Grandsard

Director
Peter Grandsard
Amgen
One Amgen Center Drive
M/S 29-2-C
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
P: 805.447.8137
peterg@amgen.com

 

Susan M. Lunte

Director
Susan M. Lunte
Ralph N. Adams Institute for Bioanalytical Chemistry
University of Kansas
2030 Becker Drive
Lawrence, KS 66047-1620
P. 785.864.3811
slunte@ku.edu

 

Ian Shuttler

Director
Ian Shuttler
Tecan Trading AG
Seestrasse 103
8708 Zurich
P: 41.44.922.87.32
ian.shuttler@tecan.com

 

 

The SLAS Professional Team

Gregory F. Dummer
Chief Executive Officer
Gregory F. Dummer, C.A.E.
gdummer@slas.org

Read the latest SLAS Annual Report

 

SLAS GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS
100 Illinois Street, Suite 242
St. Charles, IL 60174
+1.630.256.7527
Fax: +1.630.741.7527
US Toll Free +1.877.990.SLAS (7527)
slas@slas.org

SLAS EUROPE OFFICE
280 Boulevard du Souverain
B-1160 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: +32.2.739.3026
Fax: +32.2.743.1550
europe@slas.org
www.Europe-SLAS.org

Click here for the SLAS Staff Directory.