Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

Leadership

Click here for an illustration of the SLAS Leadership Structure

2014 SLAS Officers and Directors

President                                    Click here to read the latest President's Message
Daniel G. Sipes, M.S.
Genomics Institute of the Novartis Research Foundation
10675 John Jay Hopkins Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
Tel: +1.858.332.4622
dsipes@gnf.org
 

 

Vice President
Dean Ho, Ph.D.
Professor and Co-Director
The Jane and Jerry Weintraub Center for Reconstructive Biotechnology
Division of Oral Biology and Medicine
UCLA School of Dentistry
Box 951668, Room B3-068A
Los Angeles, CA 90095
Tel: +1.310.794.9851
dean.ho@ucla.edu

 

Treasurer
Robyn Rourick, M.S.
Genentech, Inc.
1 DNA Way
South San Francisco, CA 94080-4990
Tel: +1.650.225.6151
rourick.robyn@gene.com

 

Secretary
Richard Eglen, Ph.D.
Corning Life Sciences
836 North Street Building 300, Suite 3401
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Tel: +1.978.442.2266
EglenRM@corning.com

 

Director
Alastair Binnie, M.S.
PO BOX 4000
MS D3409
Princeton, NJ 08543
P: +1.609. 252.4704
alastair.binnie@bms.com

 

Director
Joshua Bittker
The Broad Institute
7 Cambridge Center
Cambridge, MA 02142
P: +1.617.714.7373
jbittker@broadinstitute.org

 

Director
Richard Ellson
Labcyte Inc.
1190 Borregas Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94089
P: +1.408.542.7804
ellson@labcyte.com
 
Director
Frank Fan, Ph.D.
Promega
2800 Woods Hollow Road
Verona, WI 53711
Tel: +1.608.277.2531
frank.fan@promega.com

 

Director
Mike Snowden, Ph.D.
AstraZeneca
Alderley Park Macclesfield
Cheshire SK10 4TG UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1625 517077
mike.snowden@astrazeneca.com

 

 

The SLAS Professional Team

Chief Executive Officer
Gregory F. Dummer, C.A.E.
gdummer@slas.org

Read the latest SLAS Annual Report

SLAS GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS
100 Illinois Street, Suite 242
St. Charles, IL 60174
+1.630.256.7527
Fax: +1.630.741.7527
US Toll Free +1.877.990.SLAS (7527)
slas@slas.org

SLAS ASIA OFFICE
Level 4, Puxi Management Center
No. 801 Jumen Road
Shanghai 200023
China
P: 011.86.21.51081513
asia@slas.org

SLAS EUROPE OFFICE
300 Avenue de Tervueren
B-1150 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: 32.2.739.3026
Fax: 32.2.743.1550
europe@slas.org
www.Europe-SLAS.org

Click here for the SLAS Staff Directory.