Join MySLAS Social

Contact Us

SLAS Organizational Contacts

Administration & Membership

Vicki Loise, CMP, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
P: 630-256-7527 x100
vloise@slas.org

Brenda Dreier, CMP
Associate Executive Director
P: 630-256-7527 x104
bdreier@slas.org

Mary Geismann
Senior Manager, Member Services
P: 630.256.7527 x109
mgeismann@slas.org

Suanne Determan
Administrative Specialist
P: 630.256.7527x 118
sdeterman@slas.org

SLAS Europe Office

Caroline Gutierrez
Europe Director
P: +32(0) 2.739.30.26 
cgutierrez@slas.org

Marie Mahieux
Membership and Community Services Europe
P: +32(0) 2.739.30.26
europe@slas.org

Education Services

Steve Hamilton, Ph.D.
Director, Education
P: 630.256.7527 x105
shamilton@slas.org

Event Management Services

Amy McGorry
Senior Manager, Events and Education
P: 630.256.7527 x101
amcgorry@slas.org

Exhibition Management

Barry Sacks
Exhibits Manager
P: 312.265.0567
bsacks@slas.org

Mary Michalik
Sponsorship Manager
P: 312.265.9650
mmichalik@slas.org

Craig Boehmke
Exhibits Director
P: 312.265.9645
craig@corcexpo.com

Matt McLaughlin
Sponsorship Sales
P: 312.265.9655
mmclaughlin@slas.org

Bob Drewniak
Exhibit Booth Sales
P: 312.265.9662
robert@corcexpo.com

Marketing & Communications Services

Tom Manning
Director, Marketing Communications
P: 630-256-7527 x 103
tmanning@slas.org

Lynn Valastyan
Senior Manager, Communications
P: 630-256-7527 x 107
lvalastyan@slas.org

Leona Caffey
Production Manager
lcaffey@slas.org
 

Paulina Santiago/Europe Office
Manager, Marketing Communications
P: +32(0) 2.739.30.26
psantiago@slas.org

Publishing Services

Nan Hallock
Director, Publishing
P: 630-256-7527 x 106
nhallock@slas.org

Information Technology Services

Ellen Zidar
Web Service Manager
P: 301.590.2770
ellen@podi.com

Accounting Services

Dave Wasielewski, CPA
Financial Director
Kutchins, Robbins & Diamond Ltd.
P: 847.240.1040 x153
davew@krdcpas.com

Kathy Grande
Accounts Payable
P: 847.278.4332
kgrande@krdcpas.com

Joann Bellos
Accounts Receivable
P: 847.939.3227
jbellos@krdcpas.com

Legal Services

Peter Gaido, Esq.
Gaido&Fintzen
P: 312.346.7855
peter@gaido-fintzen.com