Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

SLAS Board of Directors

Click here for an illustration of the SLAS Leadership Structure

2018 SLAS Officers and Directors

Alan Fletcher

President
Alan E. Fletcher, Ph.D.
PerkinElmer Discovery and Analytical Solutions
68 Elm Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
USA
+1.774.278.2207
alan.fletcher@perkinelmer.com

 

Emilio Diez Monedero

Vice President
Emilio Diez Monedero, Ph.D.
ATLAS Molecular Pharma
Calle Alba de Tormes 41
Colmenar Viejo
28770 Madrid
Spain
+34 609 146 086
ediezmonedero@gmail.com

 

Severine Tamas-Lhoustau

Treasurer
Severine Tamas-Lhoustau, M.S.
Novoptim
10 Bis Avenue Ampere
Parc D`activite Du Pas Du Lac
Montigny Bretonneux 78180
France
+33.6.74.49.02.48
severine@novoptim.com

 

Hansjoerg Haas, Ph.D.

Secretary
Hansjoerg Haas, Ph.D.
Thermo Fisher Scientific
5250 Mainway
Burlington, ON L7L 5Z1, Canada
+1 905-332-2000
hansjoerg.haas@thermofisher.com

 

Michelle Arkin, Ph.D.

Director
Michelle Arkin, Ph.D.
University of California, San Francisco
Byers Hall Box 2552
1700 4th St S504
San Francisco CA 94143
Michelle.Arkin@ucsf.edu

 

Sammy Datwani, Ph.D.

Director
Sammy Datwani, Ph.D.
Labcyte, Inc.
170 Rose Orchard Way
San Jose, CA 95134
+1.408.747.2000 x207
sdatwani@labcyte.com

 

Peter Simpson, Ph.D.

Director
Peter Simpson, Ph.D.
Medicines Discovery Catapult
35G Alderley Park
Alderley Edge SK10 4TG
UK
+44.778.825.1950
peter.simpson@md.catapult.org.uk

 

Catherine Tralau-Stewart

Director
Catherine Tralau-Stewart, Ph.D.
Takeda
435 Tasso St # 300
Palo Alto, CA 94301
USA
+1.650.328.2900
Catherine.Tralau-Stewart@takeda.com

 

Steve Young

Director
Steve Young, Ph.D.
Arcus Biosciences
3928 Point Eden Way
Hayward, CA 94545
USA
+1.510.694.6213
syoung@arcusbio.com

 

 

Meet the SLAS Professional Team

 

SLAS GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS
1301 West 22nd Street, Suite 708
Oak Brook, IL 60523 USA
+1.630.256.7527
F: +1.630.741.7527
US Toll Free +1.877.990.SLAS (7527)
slas@slas.org

SLAS EUROPE OFFICE
280 Boulevard du Souverain
B-1160 Brussels
Belgium
+32(0)2.739.30.26
F: +32(0)2.743.15.50
europe@slas.org
www.SLAS.org/europe

Click here for the SLAS Staff Directory.