Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

eLearning Advisory Committee

This advisory committee plans and oversees the SLAS e-learning program, which includes webinars and other to-be-determined electronic learning modes.

2014 Members

Ed Ainscow, Genomics Institute of the Novartis Research Foundation
Giancarlo Basile, Tecan
Shalini Prasad, University of Texas, Dallas
Mark Russo, Bristol-Myers Squibb
Aaron Wheeler, University of Toronto