Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

SLAS Executive Committee

The SLAS Executive Committee acts on behalf of the SLAS Board of Directors when a situation demands timely action and it is not practical to call a meeting of the entire board.

2018-19 Members

Sabeth Verpoorte, Ph.D.
University of Groningen
Groningen, The Netherlands

Vice President
Alan E. Fletcher, Ph.D.
PerkinElmer Discovery and Analytical Solutions
Hopkinton, MA USA

Emilio Díez Monedero, Ph.D.
ATLAS Molecular Pharma
Madrid, Spain

Peter Grandsard, Ph.D.
Thousand Oaks, CA USA